AICES Open Girls Hockey Team 2025			
Eva	Hayes	Calrossy Anglican School	
Abbie	Lyons	Kinross Wolaroi School	
Brooke	Bishop	Broughton Anglican College	
Elizabeth	Ray	Scone Grammar School	
Lydia	Allcorn	Scots All Saints College	
Emily	Tallentire	Scots All Saints College	
Zoe	Wood	Kinross Wolaroi School	
Bethany	Davies	Broughton Anglican College	
Evelyn	Ryder	Broughton Anglican College	
Hannah	Edwards	Pittwater House	
Mikyla	Guider	Macarthur Anglican	
Sophia	Burke	Scots All Saints College	
Phoebe	Hunter	Kinross Wolaroi School	
Tamryn	Love	William Clarke College	

Shadows only required if notified

Annabelle	Webb	Scots All Saints College
Clare	Wood	Kinross Wolaroi School
Megan	Carr	Calrossy Anglican School