AICES Open Boys Hockey Team 2025

Rian	Watkins	Manning Valley Anglican College
Thomas	Holmes	Calrossy Anglican School
Benjamin	Grummitt	St Columba Anglican School
Lukas	Overhoff	Pittwater House
Rory	Morris	Pittwater House
Xavier	Danswan	Macarthur Anglican School
Finlay	Quince	Manning Valley Anglican College
Max	Brown	Calrossy Anglican School
Hunter	Heath	Hunter Valley Grammar School
James	Butt	Orange Anglican Grammar School
Samuel	Quince	Manning Valley Anglican College
Angus	Eicher	Hunter Valley Grammar School
Aaron	Krohn	St Luke's Grammar School
Hamish	Grebert	Hunter Valley Grammar School
Matthew	McManus	The Anglican School Googong

Shadows only required if notified

Kai	Schindler	Arden Anglican School
Nathan	Jones	Wollondilly Anglican College
Rhys	Jones	Kinross Wolaroi School
Greg	Finlay	Orange Anglican Grammar School