AICES 15s Netball Team 2025			
Indy	Bradley	The Illawarra Grammar School	
Sophie	Veldman	St Luke's Grammar School	
Alexis	Dee	St Luke's Grammar School	
Hayley	Compton	Rouse Hill Anglican College	
Ella	Webster	Thomas Hassall Anglican College	
Cheyenne	Sinteur	William Clarke College	
Zsa Zsa	Millward	Central Coast Sports College	
Ellysia	Powell	Central Coast Sports College	
Sienna	Bullen	Hunter Valley Grammar School	
Harley	Prinsloo	St Luke's Grammar School	

Shadows only required if notified

La'Keita	Gristwood	Central Coast Sports College
Elise	Murphy	St Luke's Grammar School
Lahni	Wright	Central Coast Sports College