Member Associations and Colours

AICES Colours - Royal Blue, Yellow and White

Combined Districts Secondary Sports Association (CDSSA)

Emanuel School
Galstaun College
Heritage College Sydney
International Football School
International Grammar School
Moriah College
Pal College

Pittwater House
SEDA College
The McDonald College
Youth off the Street

Hunter Region Independent Schools (HRIS)

Avondale School
Bishop Tyrell Anglican College
Calrossy Anglican School
Central Coast Adventist School
Heritage College Central Coast
Hunter Valley Grammar School
Lakes Grammar - An Anglican School
Macquarie College
Manning Valley Anglican College

Medowie Christian School
Newcastle Grammar School
Scone Grammar School
St Columba Anglican School
St Philip's Christian College Cessnock
St Philip's Christian College Gosford
St Philip's Christian College Newcastle
St Philip's Christian College Port Stephens

Hills Zone Sports Association (HZSA)

Arden Anglican School
Arndell Anglican College
Australian International Academy Kellyville
Hills Adventist College
Masada College
Montgrove College
Northholm Grammar School
Rouse Hill Anglican College
Tangara School for Girls
The Hills Grammar School
William Clarke College
Wollemi College

Independent Sydney and Districts Schools Sports Association (ISD)

Amity College
Al Sadiq College

Al Zahara College
Australian International Academy - Prestons
Belfield College
Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School

Green Vallet Islamic College
Macquarie Grammar Sydney
Malek Fayd
Reddam House
Unity Grammar

New Anglican Schools Sports Association (NASSA)

Broughton Anglican College
Georges River
Grammar School
Macarthur Anglican School
Penrith Anglican College
St Luke's Grammar School
The Illawarra Grammar School
Thomas Hassell Anglican College
Wollondilly Anglican College

Southern Anglican Schools Sports Association (SASSA)

Nowra Anglican College
Shoalhaven Anglican School
St Peter's Anglican College
Sapphire Coast Anglican College

South Western Independent Schools Sports Association (SWISSA)

All Saints Grammar
Redeemer Baptist School
St Euphemia College
St Marks College
St Maroun's College
St Mart & St Mina College

Western Associated Schools (WAS)

Kinross Wolaroi School
Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
Orange Grammar - An Anglican School
Scots All Saints College
Korowal School