Sub Associations

CDSSA Dom Helene - Moriah College
HRIS Tony Burgess - Hunter Valley Grammar
HZSA Kirsten Jackson - Hills Zone
ISD Phil Kable - Reddam House
NASSA Amanda Houison - Penrith Anglican College
SASSA Bronwyn Ainsworth - Wollondilly Anglican College
WAS Joe Priest - Kinross Wolaroi School

Contact details can be found in the school contacts list